Monday, May 25, 2009

The Goo Believers!!! Sonic Youth Record Release Party for THE ETERNAL!!! Friday May 22nd, Home Sweet Home

The Goo Believers:

Matt Krefting - Vox
John Allen - Guitar
Chris Brokaw - Bass
Zachary Cale - Guitar
John Maloney - Drums
Jaiko Suzuki - Percussion
Jemina Pearl - Chuck D.

Looking at those Dirty Boots
Borrowing some licks
Double Drum Attack
Which Tuning is Mote in?

Kool Thing callin' for Chuck D
Chuck D as a blond??

Going berserk with Mildred Pierce

THE HOMOSEXUALS sing Hotwire My Heart!

Bruno Wizard in action!

No comments:

Post a Comment